Home » Students

Contact Us:

Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry Graduate Group

4117 Meyer Hall

Davis, CA 95616

(530) 752-4516

Students

Name Email Professor Department
Aquilera, Andrea laguilera@ucdavis.edu Parikh LAWR
Akrami, Nazanin nakrami@ucdavis.edu
Horwath LAWR
Alaimo, Christopher cpalaimo@ucdavis.edu
Young Civil & Env. Engineering
Amicucci, Matthew mjamicucci@ucdavis.edu Lebrilla Chemistry
Beaver, Jordan  jwbeaver@ucdavis.edu Oberholster Viticulture & Enology
Bloszies, Clayton csbloszies@ucdavis.edu
Bolotaolo, Melissa mbolotaolo@ucdavis.edu Teh Anatomy, Phys. & Cell Bio, Vet. Med.
Campbell, James jcamp@ucdavis.edu
Cave, Jonathan jcave@ucdavis.edu Waterhouse Viticulture & Enology
Coleman, Bob bcoleman@ucdavis.edu
Boulton Viticulture & Enology
Ellison, Rylie rjellison@ucdavis.edu Horwath LAWR
Fukuda-Mahney, Juri jfukuda@ucdavis.edu Hsieh Textiles
Ghanbari, Sanaz sghanbari@ucdavis.edu Sun Textiles
Godshaw, Joshua jgodshaw@ucdavis.edu Ebeler Viticulture & Enology
Harfmann, Jennifer jharfman@ucdavis.edu Hernes LAWR
Jiang, Wenqing gwqjiang@ucdavis.edu Zhang Environmental Toxicology
Kaur, Richie rikaur@ucdavis.edu
Anastasio LAWR
Kawagoe, James jckawagoe@ucdavis.edu Walse
Lai, Yunjia yjlai@ucdavis.edu Fiehn Genome Center
Lehmkuhler, Arlie  alehmkuh@ucdavis.edu
Lopez, Emily emilopez@ucdavis.edu
Luo, Kathleen kkluo@ucdavis.edu Mitchell Food Science & Technology
Ma, Lingjun lma@ucdavis.edu Waterhouse Viticulture & Enology
Martin, Katie kmartin@ucdavis.edu
Maxwell, Toby M. tmaxwel@ucdavis.edu Horwath LAWR
McFall, Alexander asmcfall@ucdavis.edu Anastasio LAWR
Naseem, Sadia sanaseem@ucdavis.edu King Animal Sciences
Nguyen, Thi thinguy@ucdavis.edu Waterhouse Viticulture & Enology
Parsons, Taryn teparsons@ucdavis.edu Harter LAWR
Parworth, Caroline clparworth@ucdavis.edu Zhang Environmental Toxicology
Patterson, Gabriel gdpatterson@ucdavis.edu
Hsieh Fiber & Polymer Science
Pecora, Gabrielle gnpecora@ucdavis.edu
Young/Scow Civil & Env. Engineering/LAWR
Peterson, Ana L. alpeterson@ucdavis.edu Waterhouse Viticulture & Enology
Redman, Zachary zcredman@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema Environmental Toxicology
Rude, Kayla kmrude@ucdavis.edu Franz Chemistry
Saksrithai, Ketwee ksaksrithai@ucdavis.edu King Animal Sciences
Shea, Emily eashea@ucdavis.edu
Tamizifar, Maryam mtamizifar@ucdavis.edu Sun Textiles
Tanabe, Courtney cktanabe@ucdavis.edu Ebeler Viticulture & Enology
Tang, Peixin pxtang@ucdavis.edu Sun Textiles
Wang, Qiuhan qhwang@ucdavis.edu Shibamoto Environmental Toxicology
Williams, Katryn katwilliams@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema Environmental Toxicology
Xue, Wei wxue@ucdavis.edu Kleeman Civil & Env. Engineering
Zhao, Cunyi skyzhao@ucdavis.edu
Sun Textiles